Tuesday, March 31, 2009

Kitty Wells & Johnny Wright

Here's a nice country record by Kitty Wells and Johnny Wright.

We'll Stick Together
We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds
One by One
Happiness Means You
Living as Strangers
I Can't Stop Loving You
Holding on to Nothing
Heartbreak Waltz
Ashes of Love
You and Me
My Elusive Dreams

No comments:

Post a Comment